Includes important full‐text journals and titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports
Key ongoing full-text journals include:
Journal of Business Ethics
Journal of Economic Literature
Journal of International Business Studies
Organization Science
Journal of Economic Perspectives
American Economic Review
Supply Chain Management
MIT Sloan Management Review
Review of Accounting Studies
Key ongoing full-text periodicals include:
Wall Street Journal
The Economist
Fast Company
Financial Times
Key ongoing full-text analyses include market and industry reports from:
Economist Intelligence Unit
Hoovers/Dunn and Bradstreet
Business Monitor International
Oxford Analytica
Oxford Economic Forecasting
Emerging Markets Direct
Experian
Euromonitor
Provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from several sources including US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports and Snapshots which includes market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
Comprehensive business and demographic information valuable to assess business viability, complete location analyses and business plans, analyze population trends and much more.
This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Small Business Reference Center offers full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans.
Call Number: 659.1 Sm51, Circulating Book - 2nd Floor and ebook
ISBN: 9780814434994
Publication Date: 2014-11-19
This one-of-a-kind resource takes readers behind the scenes--examining the growth of digital advertising, its enormous potential, and the technologies that are changing the game forever.
Contains profiles of the 500 fastest-growing, major corporate employers in America today. This reference book includes hard-to-find information, such as benefit plans, stock plans, salaries, hiring and recruiting plans, training and corporate culture, growth, new facilities, research & development, fax numbers and Internet addresses. The Almanac of American Employers includes a job market trends analysis and 7 Keys For Research.
A straightforward, non-technical guide to the next major marketing tool Artificial Intelligence for Marketing presents a tightly-focused introduction to machine learning, written specifically for marketing professionals.
Targeted by 
The Almanac of American Employers 2013 by 
Artificial Intelligence for Marketing by