Subject Guides: Business (BA): BA125 Office Ethics and Etiquette

RaiderSearch, GRCC's Library Catalog

Search for books, ebooks, and media in the GRCC Library. Try a [Subject] search for business ethics, social responsibility of business, and conduct of life.

Business Ethics Books

Corporate Ethics - Making Sure You Are in Compliance with Ethics Policies by Steven Barth
Call Number: 2nd Floor 174.4 B282c
ISBN: 1587623056
Publication Date: 2003-01-01
Barth provides a guide to ensuring compliance with ethics policies and developing a corporate ethics plan. This is the perfect tool to establish fundamental rules and standards for employees.
E2 by Phyllis Davis
Call Number: 2nd Floor 174.4 D290
ISBN: 9781891984778
Publication Date: 2003-05-01
In its five main sections this book covers important etiquette topics in America, including listening skills, making a positive impression, dealing with allies and enemies, technology etiquette, presentation skills and political skills.
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society by Robert W. Kolb (Editor)
Call Number: Reference 174.4 En19 2008
ISBN: 9781412916523
Publication Date: 2007-10-19
The five volumes of this ultimate resource recognize the inherent unity between business ethics and business and society, that stems from their shared primary concern with value in commerce. This Encyclopedia spans the relationships among business, ethics, and society by including more than 800 entries that feature broad coverage of corporate social responsibility, the obligation of companies to various stakeholder groups, the contribution of business to society and culture, and the relationship between organizations and the quality of the environment.
Handbook of Business Ethics by Laszlo Zsolnai (Editor)
ISBN: 9783034309141
Publication Date: 2012-12-13

Finding Journal Articles

ABI/INFORM Collection: ABI/INFORM is one of the premier business research databases. Content includes important full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports. Subject coverage includes accounting, business, finance, and management..
ProQuest Central: This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

Business (BA): BA125 Office Ethics and Etiquette

RaiderSearch, GRCC's Library Catalog

Business Ethics Books

Finding Journal Articles

Business Ethics Journals