Skip to Main Content
GRCC Library
Subject Guides
Fashion Merchandising
Fashion Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Fashion Merchandising: Fashion Websites
Fashion Home
Fashion Careers & Education
Fashion Books and Articles
Fashion News
Fashion -- Multimedia
Fashion Websites
Citing Sources
This link opens in a new window
Fashion - General Interest
Fashion Week Daily
Fashion.Net
Gentleman's Gazette
People Style Watch
Racked
The Sartorialist
WhoWhatWear
Worn Through
Online Museums and Archives
Abercrombie & Fitch. 1913 styles
All Sewn Up: Millinery, Dressmaking, Clothing and Costume
Allen, Brock & Smith
Turn of the 20th century retail catalog
Bata Shoe Museum
Chicago History Museum - Costume and Textile Collection
Costume Society of America
Drexel Historic Costume Collection
Historic Costume Design for Stage and Screen
Kent State University Gallery of Costume
Kyoto Costume Institute Digital Archive
L'Officiel
Archive is available free online from 1921 - 2010.
Metropolitan Museum of Art - Costume Institute
Milieux: the Costume Site
Motley Collection of Theatre & Costume Design
Museum of Costume
NYPL Dress and Fashion: Design and Manufacture
Pratt Institute Libraries Fashion Plate Collection
United Shirt and Collar Co. Catalogue of ladies' collar and cuffs (circa1900)
University of Washington Fashion Plate Collection
Victoria and Albert Museum - Fashion
Warner Brother's Corsets (circa 1894)
Designers, Stylists, and Editors -- Web Sites
Balenciaga
Burberry
Calvin Klein
Celine
Chanel
Dior
Giorgio Armani
Gucci
Hermes
Jil Sander
Katie Grand
Louis Vuitton
Michael Kors
Missoni
Miu Miu
Nina Garcia
Prada
Ralph Lauren
Salvatore Ferragamo
Fashion Week
London Fashion Week
Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week
Miami Fashion Week
New Zealand Fashion Week
Vancouver Fashion Week
Create Looks
Avennue7
Lookbook
Looklet
Pinterest
Polyvore
Stylecaster
The Fancy
Shop Looks
Fab
ShopStyle
Svpply
ThisNext
<<
Previous:
Fashion -- Multimedia
Next:
Citing Sources >>
