Art & Architecture Source is the largest full-text art research database covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design. With strong international coverage, it offers hundreds of full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts and thousands of images.
Applied Science & Technology Full Text contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific, and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties, engineering, acoustics, chemistry, computers, metallurgy, physics, plastics, telecommunications, transportation, and waste management.
This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
A source for vocational information and career search resources this database includes nearly 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text for quick access to research on virtually any technical topic including: computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography
Agricultural Research, Computer Technology Review, Law & Order, Nutrition and Food Science, and Printed Circuit Design are just a few of the titles available in ProQuest Career and Technical Education.
