Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Innovation: Innovation Design & Entrepreneurship IDE Home

RaiderSearch, GRCC's Library Catalog

Search for books, ebooks, and media in the GRCC Library.

Try a [Keyword] search for innovation* AND <insert your second topic;> for instance, innovation* AND business.

Library & Learning Commons Tour

LLC Streaming Video Tour

New Innovation Titles

IDE Databases - Find Articles

Most Useful:

  • Business Abstracts with Full Text: Business magazines and scholarly journals; provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences.
  • SocINDEX with Full-Text - Comprehensive sociological research database. Mostly full text. 

Other Useful:

  • Academic OneFile : Recommended for a scholarly user. Mostly full text. Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources.
  • General OneFile : Recommended for a general user. Mostly full text. News and periodical articles on a wide range of topics.
  • Newstand: All full text. A collection of more than 1,000 newspapers from around the country and the world. Includes the New York Times (1985-current).
  • New York Times : All full text. The daily newspaper New York Times 1985-present.
  • ProQuest Research Library : Mostly full-text. Articles from 1600+ magazines and journals and indexing for an additional 860 titles

Social Entrepreneurship

Liaison Librarian

Sophia Brewer's picture
Sophia Brewer
Contact:
616.234.3868 (Reference)
616.234.3867 (Office)
Website

GRCC Affiliated Departments