Subject Guides: Occupational Therapy Assistant (OTA): OTA Home

GRCC Library OneSearch

Search for articles, books, videos, & more...

CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
For best results with OT searches, use the Advanced Search and Limit your Results to Special Interest = Occupational Therapy.
Health & Medical Collection This link opens in a new window
This database offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
ICE Video Library: International Clinical Educators This link opens in a new window
Supports occupational therapy and other health curricula. Videos are filmed with actual patients and therapists in real-life treatment settings, with simultaneous transcripts.
Nursing & Allied Health Database This link opens in a new window
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health, alternative and complementary medicine including journals, video, dissertations, and reference books.
Public Health Database This link opens in a new window
With journals, news, trade publications, reports and more, ProQuest Public Health covers a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences and biological sciences to business.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Contains more than 153,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association.
SMART Imagebase Scientific and Medical Art This link opens in a new window
Still images, 2D, 3D, and animations.

OT Seeker
Occupational Therapy Systematic Evaluation of Evidence. OTseeker is a database that contains indexing and abstracts of systematic reviews, randomized controlled trials, and other resources from academic journals that are relevant to occupational therapy interventions. No full-text - use GRCC's OneSearch to check to see if we have access to the resource.

Email Me

Contact:

phone: 616.234.3873; email: ldebie@grcc.edu