Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search GRCC OneSearch
Start searching for print and eBooks, streaming video, articles, and more. For titles on phlebotomy, search for Blood, Phlebotomy, "Medical Errors", Veins, etc.
RaiderSearch, GRCC's Library Catalog
Search for books, ebooks, and media in the GRCC Library.
Try a [Subject] search for Blood, Phlebotomy, "Medical Errors", Veins, or "Diagnosis, Laboratory".
Phlebotomy Course Handouts
Phlebotomy Databases - Find Articles, etc.
Databases are listed in the order of suggested use.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
A full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.
CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
Some Full-text. Use the CINAHL Headings "Medical Assistants" OR "Medical Assisting" OR "Pharmacy Technicians" OR "Phlebotomists" OR "Phlebotomy" OR "Personal Trainers". View these online tutorials.
MEDLINE This link opens in a new window
National Library of Medicine's premier bibliographic database of international biomedical literature, providing comprehensive information on every aspect of medicine, biomedical research and health care.
Ovid Nursing This link opens in a new window
E-books. All Full-text.
GRCC Departmental Offices
Library & Learning Commons Tour
Other Subject Guides of Interest