It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. This database offers coverage of information in many areas of study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Digital Theatre+ is an educational platform for the study of performing arts and dramatic texts. It provides unlimited access to thousands of full-length productions and educational resources. The site collaborates with over 50 world-class theatre companies, industry associations, practitioners, teachers, examination boards and scholars to capture and curate live performance; bring insights from behind the scenes; and commission bespoke educational resources to support study at every level.