Skip to main content
eBooks at GRCC
Search this Guide
eBooks at GRCC: eBooks Home
Use this guide to discover eBook collections and how to use them.
Ebook Central Help & Tutorial
Ebsco eBooks Help
Search for eBooks at GRCC
The GRCC Library offers thousands of ebooks. Use this search to discover what we have.
Contains access to 400 fulltext book titles from CRC Press covering area studies, business and economics, education, engineering, geography, humanities, politics, social sciences, and other subjects
eBook Academic Collection
A growing selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Gale Virtual Reference Library offers online access to authoritative full-text content in a variety of subject areas.
A large-scale collaborative repository of digital content from research libraries including content digitized via the Google Books project and Internet Archive digitization initiatives.
Provides access to more than 140 comprehensive and quick-reference books
An online premium reference library that includes subject dictionaries, the World Encyclopedia, English dictionaries, and bilingual dictionaries.
Offers over 40,000 free eBooks in the public domain.
ProQuest Ebook Central
A growing e-book collection spanning all academic subject areas including education, fine arts, history, language and literature, law, music, psychology, science, social sciences and technology.
Ebook Central Help & Tutorial >>
Dec 5, 2019 11:14 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.