Covers fine, decorative and commercial art, folk art, photography, film, architecture. Includes full text for more than 300 periodicals, as well as indexing additional periodicals, art dissertations, and art reproductions.
Architectural Excellence: 500 Iconic Buildings
A Biographical Dictionary of Artists, Andromeda
The Bloomsbury Guide to Art
Bridgeman Images: The Bridgeman Art Library
The Cambridge Guide to Theatre
Chambers Film Factfinder
Critical Terms for Art History
Defining Digital Humanities
The Encyclopedia of American Folk Art
Handbooks in International Art Business: The Art Collector's Handbook: A Guide to Collection Management and Care
If the Paintings Could Talk
Miller's Antiques Encyclopedia
Musical Terms, Symbols and Theory: An Illustrated Dictionary
National Gallery Collection
The National Gallery Companion Guide
Pocket Guides: Myths & Legends
Pocket Guides: Narrative
The Thames & Hudson Dictionary of 20th Century Architecture
The Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art and Artists
The Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art Terms
The Thames & Hudson Dictionary of British Art
The Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Design Since 1900
The Thames & Hudson Encyclopaedia of Impressionism
The Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Graphic Design and Designers
Time Saver Standards for Architectural Design: Technical Data for Professional Practice
World of Art: The Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Fashion and Fashion Designers
An online premium reference library that includes subject dictionaries, the World Encyclopedia, English dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries of French, German, Spanish, and Italian, and entries from Oxford Companions and the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations.
ProQuest Research Library provides access to a wide range of popular academic subjects from business and political science to literature and psychology. The database includes more than 4,070 titles, nearly 2,800 in full text, from 1971 forward. It includes a diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
General OneFile is a one-stop source for news, magazine, and periodical articles across a wide range of general interest topics and academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, General OneFile serves a wide audience of readers.